EDUCATION

Seminars 2021

 

Date
 
Title
 
Registration
21.01.2021 Thursday 10.00–14.00 The main provisions of ISO 22000. Practice for the development and implementation of a safety system (for managers and members of the food safety team). Program  Application
28.01.2021 Thursday 10.00–14.00 Conformity assessment for I class medical devices and some devices for IVD. Technical file structure. Program  Application
04.02.2021 Thursday 10.00–14.00 Features of conducting internal audits according to the new version of the DSTU ISO 19011:2019 Program  Application
11.02.2021 Thursday 10.00–14.00 Conformity assessment requirements for subcontracting manufacture (OBL-OEM). Technical file structure. Program  Application
18.02.2021 Thursday 10.00–14.00 HACCP. Preparation of the system and personnel for verification by the State Service of Ukraine on food safety and consumer protection. Program  Application
04.03.2021 Thursday 10.00–14.00 Main requirements of ISO 13485. Risk management according to DSTU EN ISO 14971. Program  Application
11.03.2021 Thursday 10.00–14.00 Conducting internal audits on the new version of ISO 19011 for food enterprises. Program  Application
18.03.2021 Thursday 10.00–14.00 Relevance of medical device conformity assessment through EC-certificates recognition in a global pandemic Program  Application
01.04.2021 Thursday 10.00–14.00 Development and implementation of a quality management system ISO 9001. Conducting internal audits of management systems ISO 19011. Program  Application
26.05.2021 Wednesday 14.30–17.30 Documents required for legal placement of medical devices on the market. Market surveillance. X International medical congress, KyivExpoPlaza Exhibition Center, Conference hall №8. Program  Application

 

OUR SPEAKERS

Roman Mykhalko Anna Telpiakova Roman Pychak
Olena Nazarchuk Nikolay Matlaev Nataliia Mekhed
Tatyana Remzhina Svitlana Zenkina

Please, fill out the registration form (Application) and send it to education@uni-cert.ua