Ukrainian Scientific Institute of Certification

EDUCATION

Seminars 2019

 

Date   Title   Registration
24.01.2019 Thursday 10.00–13.00 Medical device conformity assessment through EC-certificates recognition Program  Application
14.02.2019 Thursday 10.00–14.00 Theory and practice of effective internal audit Program  Application
28.02.2019 Thursday 10.00–14.00 Conformity assessment requirements for subcontracting manufacture (OBL-OEM) Program  Application
07.03.2019 Thursday 10.00–14.00   Main requirements of ISO 13485. Risk management according to DSTU EN ISO 14971.   Program  Application
12.04.2019 Friday 10.00–13.00 New EU Directives on medical devices and devices for in vitro diagnostics Program  Application
18.04.2019 Thursday 10.00–13.00 Medical device conformity assessment through EC-certificates recognition  Program  Application
23.05.2019 Thursday 10.00–13.00 Conformity assessment for I class medical devices  Program  Application
30.05.2019 Thursday 10.00–13.00  The topic is being discussed Program  Application
13.06.2019 Thursday 10.00–13.00  The topic is being discussed Program  Application
27.06.2019 Thursday 10.00–13.00  The topic is being discussed  Program  Application

OUR SPEAKERS

Roman Mykhalko Anna Telpiakova Oleksandra Tkachenko-Tkalich
Olena Nazarchuk Nikolay Matlaev Nataliia Mekhed

 

Please, fill out the registration form (Application) and send it to education@uni-cert.ua